Calendar

Calendar

November

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Wed 20.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
20.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Thu 21.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Lahden Kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
21.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Lahden Kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
Fri 22.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Lilla Villan, Sipoo
Buy Tickets
22.11.2019 19:00 Don Quixote Lilla Villan, Sipoo
Buy Tickets
Sun 24.11.2019 12:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
24.11.2019 12:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets

December

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Tue 10.12.2019 19:00 Babylon Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
10.12.2019 19:00 Babylon Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.12.2019 19:00 Trench Road Varkauden teatteri
Buy Tickets
11.12.2019 19:00 Trench Road Varkauden teatteri
Buy Tickets
Thu 12.12.2019 18:00 Don Quixote Kulttuurikeskus Poleeni, Pieksämäki
Buy Tickets
12.12.2019 18:00 Don Quixote Kulttuurikeskus Poleeni, Pieksämäki
Buy Tickets
Fri 13.12.2019 19:15 Don Quixote Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
13.12.2019 19:15 Don Quixote Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets

February

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Sat 8.2.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
8.2.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
Thu 13.2.2020 19:00 Trench Road Kouvolan teatteri
13.2.2020 19:00 Trench Road Kouvolan teatteri

March

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Mon 9.3.2020 19:00 Babylon Jyväskylän kaupunginteatteri
9.3.2020 19:00 Babylon Jyväskylän kaupunginteatteri
Wed 11.3.2020 19:00 Babylon Turun kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
11.3.2020 19:00 Babylon Turun kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
Thu 12.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Lappeenrannan kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
12.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Lappeenrannan kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
Thu 19.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
19.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
Fri 20.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
20.3.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
Fri 20.3.2020 19:15 Babylon Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
20.3.2020 19:15 Babylon Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
Sat 21.3.2020 13:15 Babylon Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
21.3.2020 13:15 Babylon Kuopion kaupunginteatteri
Buy Tickets
Sat 21.3.2020 15:00 Don Quixote Monikkosali, Nurmijärvi
21.3.2020 15:00 Don Quixote Monikkosali, Nurmijärvi
Sat 28.3.2020 13:00 Don Quixote Kajaanin kaupunginteatteri
28.3.2020 13:00 Don Quixote Kajaanin kaupunginteatteri

April

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Thu 2.4.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Savonlinnan Teatteri
2.4.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Savonlinnan Teatteri
Fri 3.4.2020 09:30 The Emperor’s New Clothes Savonlinnan teatteri
3.4.2020 09:30 The Emperor’s New Clothes Savonlinnan teatteri
Tue 21.4.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
21.4.2020 19:00 Don Quixote Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets