Calendar

Calendar

October

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Fri 1.10.2021 19:00 Babylon In Finnish Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
1.10.2021 19:00 Babylon
In Finnish
Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Sat 2.10.2021 16:00 Babylon In Finnish Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
2.10.2021 16:00 Babylon
In Finnish
Teatteri Avoimet Ovet, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Sat 2.10.2021 19:00 Don Quixote In Finnish Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
2.10.2021 19:00 Don Quixote
In Finnish
Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
Sun 3.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Sellosali, Espoo
Buy Tickets
3.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Sellosali, Espoo
Buy Tickets
Tue 5.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Sellosali, Espoo
5.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Sellosali, Espoo
Sat 9.10.2021 19:00 Don Quixote In Finnish Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
9.10.2021 19:00 Don Quixote
In Finnish
Tampereen Työväen Teatteri
Buy Tickets
Thu 14.10.2021 19:00 Babylon In Finnish Karanteeniteatteri / STRIIMI + live
Buy Tickets
14.10.2021 19:00 Babylon
In Finnish
Karanteeniteatteri / STRIIMI + live
Buy Tickets
Tue 26.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein In English Malmitalo, Helsinki
26.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein
In English
Malmitalo, Helsinki
Fri 29.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Lumosali, Vantaa
29.10.2021 10:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Lumosali, Vantaa
Sat 30.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Lumosali, Vantaa
Buy Tickets
30.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Lumosali, Vantaa
Buy Tickets
Sun 31.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Teatteri Provinssi, Salo
Buy Tickets
31.10.2021 13:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Teatteri Provinssi, Salo
Buy Tickets

November

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Mon 1.11.2021 09:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Swedish Martinus, Vantaa
1.11.2021 09:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Swedish
Martinus, Vantaa
Wed 3.11.2021 09:15 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Swedish Bobäck skola, Kirkkonummi
3.11.2021 09:15 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Swedish
Bobäck skola, Kirkkonummi
Wed 3.11.2021 18:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Swedish Valhalla, Espoo
3.11.2021 18:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Swedish
Valhalla, Espoo
Thu 4.11.2021 09:30 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Swedish Svenska gården, Lahti
4.11.2021 09:30 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Swedish
Svenska gården, Lahti
Thu 4.11.2021 12:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Swedish Svenska gården, Lahti
4.11.2021 12:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Swedish
Svenska gården, Lahti
Sat 13.11.2021 13:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes In Finnish Kulttuuritila Näkkäri, Salo
Buy Tickets
13.11.2021 13:00 The Emperor’s New Clothes
In Finnish
Kulttuuritila Näkkäri, Salo
Buy Tickets
Sun 14.11.2021 16:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Hämeenlinnan Teatteri, Hämeenlinna
Buy Tickets
14.11.2021 16:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Hämeenlinnan Teatteri, Hämeenlinna
Buy Tickets
Tue 16.11.2021 19:00 Trench Road In Finnish Teatteri Hevosenkenkä, Espoo
Buy Tickets
16.11.2021 19:00 Trench Road
In Finnish
Teatteri Hevosenkenkä, Espoo
Buy Tickets
Wed 17.11.2021 19:00 Trench Road In Finnish Teatteri Hevosenkenkä, Espoo
Buy Tickets
17.11.2021 19:00 Trench Road
In Finnish
Teatteri Hevosenkenkä, Espoo
Buy Tickets
Thu 18.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki / ENSI-ILTA
Buy Tickets
18.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki / ENSI-ILTA
Buy Tickets
Sat 20.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
20.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Sun 21.11.2021 12:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
21.11.2021 12:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Thu 25.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
25.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Tue 30.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
30.11.2021 18:00 RÉvolution
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets

December

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Wed 1.12.2021 18:00 The Red Line In Finnish Joensuun teatteri, Joensuu
Buy Tickets
1.12.2021 18:00 The Red Line
In Finnish
Joensuun teatteri, Joensuu
Buy Tickets
Wed 1.12.2021 18:00 RÉvolution In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
1.12.2021 18:00 RÉvolution
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Sun 12.12.2021 12:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
12.12.2021 12:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets

January

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Sun 16.1.2022 12:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
16.1.2022 12:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Thu 27.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki / ENSI-ILTA
Buy Tickets
27.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki / ENSI-ILTA
Buy Tickets
Fri 28.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
28.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Sat 29.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
29.1.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets

February

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Tue 1.2.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
1.2.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Wed 2.2.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless In Finnish Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
2.2.2022 18:00 Mieletön / Mindless
In Finnish
Kanneltalo, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.2.2022 19:00 Babylon In Finnish Kulttuurikeskus Poleeni, Pieksämäki
10.2.2022 19:00 Babylon
In Finnish
Kulttuurikeskus Poleeni, Pieksämäki

March

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Sun 20.3.2022 12:00 Frankenstein In Finnish Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets
20.3.2022 12:00 Frankenstein
In Finnish
Aleksanterin teatteri, Helsinki
Buy Tickets

May

Aika Esitys Location Tickets
Tue 24.5.2022 12:00 Don Quixote In Finnish Poleeni, Pieksämäki
24.5.2022 12:00 Don Quixote
In Finnish
Poleeni, Pieksämäki
Tue 24.5.2022 13:30 Don Quixote In Finnish Poleeni, Pieksämäki
24.5.2022 13:30 Don Quixote
In Finnish
Poleeni, Pieksämäki